Bar – My Global World

Kentucky Louisville

“Religion, nation, color, gender divide humanity. Bar unites people.  

Love And Serve All       Hard Rock Bar in Louisville Bar – My Global World

Mosque rebuked me as drunkard

Golden Temple did not accept me, seeing bottle of Whiskey ( Solan No.1 ) in my hand;

Drunkard could not find a place in this religiously divided World

Under these horrible conditions, I am thankful to Bar – My Global World.

IMG_1030

Today we may not like to drink beer wine or Whiskey

Tomorrow we shall  hold glass of this divine Whiskey

Let there be birth of a Krishna from a drunkard Man

Mosque, Church and Temple shall be replaced by  Bar – My Global World

1071549_629977617022223_1520476690_o

IN HERE IT IS ALWAYS FRIDAY  THE BAR MY GLOBAL WORLD

af746-img_4275

Leave a comment